Boyzone is an Irish boy band (pop group) of the 1990s, comprising: Keith Peter Thomas Francis John Duffy (born 1 October 1974) Michael Christopher Charles Graham (15 August 1972) Ronan Patrick John Keating (3 March 1977) Shane Eamonn Mark Stephen Lynch (3 July 1976) Stephen Patrick David Gately (17 March 1976)They formed on November 18 1993 with their first appearance on the Late Late Show on Irish Television.